Stephen Phung Photography

My talented friend Stephen graceously offered to help me update some photos of myself for my portfolio. He has the best eye for creative shots. I’ve known Stephen since 2000 and we’ve stayed good friends throughout all these years! Stephen loves to try new ideas, branch out his natural talent and is so willing to help out in any way he can.
I had a blast shooting with him… here are a few photos he took! Thank you Stephen! You’re amazing!

Published by

thekoreanspice

I love the outdoors. I have a fabulous teenage daughter and 2.5 fur sons. I have narcolepsy. I’m a creative. I love photography. Energy work and love helping others.

8 thoughts on “Stephen Phung Photography”

  1. Sindee, my Asian sister…LOL. I would love to set up another shoot with you. Shoot me an email and let me know what days are the best, I’d like to get those other looks you were wanting done for you. Thanks for giving props to my site (www.phungphotography.com).

  2. You look great! Those pics are awesome! I agree, they are doing ANTM 5’7″ and under next season, you should audition, then Brit, Nutter, and I could watch you!!!

  3. You are one hot mama. I saw that America’s Next Top Model is doing a season with shorter girls. I thought about calling you, but forgot until now. You should audition!!!

Leave a comment